Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kadi Tutoring

Kadi Tutoring

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kadi Tutoring
"Excellent service, very friendly!"
Profile photo of Nehme Jalbout

Nehme Jalbout

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nehme Jalbout
"Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Ribal Salem

Ribal Salem

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ribal Salem
"Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Gaby Iskandar

Gaby Iskandar

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby Iskandar
"Great and friendly staff with competitive prices and always available with efficiency to support their clients"
Profile photo of Labib Kachkouche

Labib Kachkouche

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Labib Kachkouche
"Amazing service Frank is great very professional 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of ralph rouhana

ralph rouhana

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ralph rouhana
"Honestly amazing all-round experience"
Profile photo of Peter Haber

Peter Haber

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Haber
"Great and professional service! Very recommended"
Profile photo of Elia Kachkouche

Elia Kachkouche

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elia Kachkouche
"Professional service and very helpful"
Profile photo of Nadine Khoury

Nadine Khoury

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Khoury
"Excellent service! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Yuliana Aguirre

Yuliana Aguirre

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuliana Aguirre
"Ellos hacen excelente trabajo Sahian es la agente que me ayuda siempre y ella es muy amable y atenta siempre asiendo lo mejor de ella para ayudarme los recomiendo ☺️"
Profile photo of Laura Edith Salinas Ruvalcaba

Laura Edith Salinas Ruvalcaba

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Edith Salinas Ruvalcaba
"Great costumer service ! Friendly and they speak Spanish Thank you sahian"
Profile photo of Ai Cam

Ai Cam

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ai Cam
"Sahian was very helpful, knowledgeable and informative!"
Profile photo of A K

A K

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A K
"Helpful and knowledgeable staff and great service :)"
Profile photo of Imad Omar

Imad Omar

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Imad Omar
"Great customer service very humble and respect and it’s very easy to deal with thank you for everything you’ve done for the last four years you are the best Great team, especially Maria very helpful, always working to safe me money ."
Profile photo of armando cruz

armando cruz

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by armando cruz
"Amazing service!!"
Profile photo of Mitri Hanania

Mitri Hanania

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitri Hanania
"Frank and his team have been my sole providers of auto, condo, and umbrella insurance for the past five years. I left my former insurance company for Frank due to his competitive rates but most importantly the personal touch I get from him. No one beats his rates and so I am grateful for all the work he does for me. If you need a better rate and better service, contact Frank and his State Farm team."
Profile photo of Nada

Nada

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nada
"Professionnel and helpful team. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Gina Habash

Gina Habash

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Habash
"Great customer service. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of amjad okour

amjad okour

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amjad okour
"I've been with his service since a few years ,he is very professional and his team are very helpfull."
Profile photo of tamer mansur

tamer mansur

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tamer mansur
"Best insurance agent we have been using his service for our business he is always responsive and go the extra mile to make sure that we have our needs met"
Profile photo of Gus Annan

Gus Annan

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gus Annan
"Excellent team"
Profile photo of Johnny Espino

Johnny Espino

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Espino
"Sahian is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Hernandez

Jessica Hernandez

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hernandez
"I have been insured by State Farm for many years now and Sahian Flores is great to work with. She is very professional and courteous. I recently worked with Sahian on updates to my policy and establishing a new policy for our new home as well and she was very patient and helpful through the entire process. I highly recommend Frank and his team! Don’t forget to ask for Sahian, she will definitely help you and give you the best service! 10/10 recommended"
Profile photo of Yulianna Aguirre

Yulianna Aguirre

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yulianna Aguirre
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Bader Abu Ghalyoun

Bader Abu Ghalyoun

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bader Abu Ghalyoun
"One of the best thing that happened to me and the family is transferring our policies to state farm under Frank. He did a great job, and he gave me such a peace of mind that I have not had for decades of insurance. I bundled the house, all four cars, all the family members, including the two young sons, and he did the best he could do to make it the best service. When I needed claims, I went to him multiple times, when I had a question about any issue, I always go to him directly. Thank you for being one of the great people that I dealt with over the past few years."