Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Imad Omar

Imad Omar

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Imad Omar
"Great customer service very humble and respect and it’s very easy to deal with thank you for everything you’ve done for the last four years you are the best Great team, especially Maria very helpful, always working to safe me money ."
Profile photo of armando cruz

armando cruz

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by armando cruz
"Amazing service!!"
Profile photo of Mitri Hanania

Mitri Hanania

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitri Hanania
"Frank and his team have been my sole providers of auto, condo, and umbrella insurance for the past five years. I left my former insurance company for Frank due to his competitive rates but most importantly the personal touch I get from him. No one beats his rates and so I am grateful for all the work he does for me. If you need a better rate and better service, contact Frank and his State Farm team."
Profile photo of Nada

Nada

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nada
"Professionnel and helpful team. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Gina Habash

Gina Habash

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Habash
"Great customer service. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of amjad okour

amjad okour

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amjad okour
"I've been with his service since a few years ,he is very professional and his team are very helpfull."
Profile photo of tamer mansur

tamer mansur

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tamer mansur
"Best insurance agent we have been using his service for our business he is always responsive and go the extra mile to make sure that we have our needs met"
Profile photo of Gus Annan

Gus Annan

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gus Annan
"Excellent team"
Profile photo of Johnny Espino

Johnny Espino

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Espino
"Sahian is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Hernandez

Jessica Hernandez

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hernandez
"I have been insured by State Farm for many years now and Sahian Flores is great to work with. She is very professional and courteous. I recently worked with Sahian on updates to my policy and establishing a new policy for our new home as well and she was very patient and helpful through the entire process. I highly recommend Frank and his team! Don’t forget to ask for Sahian, she will definitely help you and give you the best service! 10/10 recommended"
Profile photo of Yulianna Aguirre

Yulianna Aguirre

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yulianna Aguirre
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Bader Abu Ghalyoun

Bader Abu Ghalyoun

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bader Abu Ghalyoun
"One of the best thing that happened to me and the family is transferring our policies to state farm under Frank. He did a great job, and he gave me such a peace of mind that I have not had for decades of insurance. I bundled the house, all four cars, all the family members, including the two young sons, and he did the best he could do to make it the best service. When I needed claims, I went to him multiple times, when I had a question about any issue, I always go to him directly. Thank you for being one of the great people that I dealt with over the past few years."
Profile photo of cecilia hudson

cecilia hudson

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cecilia hudson
"Excellent ,customer service , friendly staff, very knowledgeable about the service they provide. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Elie chahwan

Elie chahwan

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elie chahwan
"Great and prompt service."
Profile photo of Tara Foust

Tara Foust

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Foust
"Great service and prices!"
Profile photo of Ahmer Helweh

Ahmer Helweh

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmer Helweh
"Sahili is great. I have been with Frank and Maria for a long time and never once even considered switching to anyone else. The customer service is the best!"
Profile photo of Isabel Gomez

Isabel Gomez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Gomez
"I bought my first house when I was like 18 years old, well is been 30 years now and I always had the same home insurance, State Farm, same office. Yes I know, is a long time. Thank you so much for the personalized care. I love getting a personal call reminding me of any changes with my policy or just checking to update my policy, THANK YOU. I highly recommend the office of Frank Kachkouche to protect your home and or valuables."
Profile photo of Dochan Kwak

Dochan Kwak

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dochan Kwak
"They provided quick and professional services. I am extremely satisfied with their work and recommend this Agent very highly. The quality of their work has been Super! D. Kwak"
Profile photo of William Risso

William Risso

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Risso
"I have been insured by State Farm for many years now and Frank’s team is great to work with. They are professional and courteous. I recently worked with Sahian on updates to my policy and establishing a new policy for our son and she was very patient and helpful through the entire process. I highly recommend Frank and his team."
Profile photo of C L

C L

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C L
"Frank and his staff are always so helpful. They understand that when I called it is because I need help. They provide, guidance, answer my questions and help me get through the issue or situation."
Profile photo of Fouad Tabsharani

Fouad Tabsharani

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fouad Tabsharani
"State Farm is an outstanding insurance company, led by a remarkable agent, Frank Kachkouche. After being with Allstate insurance for 30 years, Frank and his team are incredible group, no matter when I call for questions their are “pronto”to answer with courtesy, kindness and a big smile. I’m glad I switch."
Profile photo of Assaad Kesserwani

Assaad Kesserwani

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Assaad Kesserwani
"Service has been great. Very helpful team with fast responses/ quote. I called for a quote and Shalini helped provide that by email. Also she followed up with me when I had questions. Nice patient people are good to deal with. Thanks."
Profile photo of Omar Flores

Omar Flores

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Flores
"First of all I would like to thank Sahian Flores for the help that she provides every time that I have to called to make updates or changes on my policy."
Profile photo of Sue Sayasy

Sue Sayasy

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Sayasy
"Great service... always helpful!!"
Profile photo of Xinting Zhao

Xinting Zhao

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Xinting Zhao
"Pretty satisfied with their service. When I had a car accident they are right there for me. Patient and professional."